Dear clients

Given the special circumstances regarding the COVID-19, we would like to inform you that the clinic is taking every necessary measure to maintain the best service possible while protecting the animals, our customers and our staff. We are respecting the guidelines from the Ordre des médecins vétérinaires du Québec and from the different government levels. We are being asked to manage peak times, to delay nonessential exams, to ask people when they arrive to sanitize their hands and to limit the animal companion to one person. People who just came back from a trip or were in contact with a sick person are asked to call us before they come to the clinic to make sure we take the appropriate measures to help you and put no one at risk.

UPDATE :  the opening hours are now from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. from Monday to Friday but can change depending on the epidemic evolution. We will keep you updated on the website. Thank you for your comprehension and please rest assured that we are doing everything necessary to keep everyone healthy.

Dr Gino Chevarie and his team.

ABOUT US

The Cartier Des Laurentides Inc. Veterinary Clinic has been ensuring the health and well-being of your canine and feline companions for more than 25 years. Our team of professionals will put you at ease with their personalized and caring approach. We know how much you love your pets and our expertise and state-of-the-art equipment enables us to provide them with top-quality care. We are proud to offer all the necessary and preventative care your cats and dogs need to stay healthy.

logo

25 years
OF CARING

photo_apropos

BE PART OF
OUR FUTURE

our team

Established by Gino Chevarie, the Clinic distinguishes itself through the collaboration and hard work of each staff member. You can take comfort in the professional and passionate care given to your companion by our administrative and medical teams.

gino

Dr Gino Chevarie

Owner, Veterinarian

marie_christine

Dr Marie-Christine Pigeon

Veterinarian

france

France Cummings

Technician
in animal health

elisabeth

Elisabeth Burgy

Technician
in animal health

nathalie

Nathalie Bergeron

Receptionist &
Technician assistant

anny

Anny Cyr

Assitant Receptionist

kim

Kim Lord

Receptionist & Technician assistant

jean

Jean Lachapelle

Animal Keeper

absent_photo

Dre Geneviève Plourde

Veterinarian

absent_photo

Mona Barette

Receptionist

Our Services

CONSULTATION,
EVALUATION AND
VACCINATION

We provide all the needed and preventative care necessary to keep your pets healthy, such as vaccination, which plays a very important role in the life of your cat or dog.

icon_evaluation
icone_chirtrurgie

GENERAL
SURGERY

We offer general and laser surgery services to better respond to the needs of your precious little friend.

X-RAYS

Our digital X-ray equipment allows us to quickly understand what is going on in your pet’s body. This type of examination enables veterinarians to make a more accurate diagnosis and thus better care for your companion.

icone_radio
dentaire_icone

Dental
Care

As in humans, hygiene is very important for your animal, especially dental hygiene. Our veterinarians know this and have the equipment and expertise to care for your pet, either as a preventive measure or in case of a problem.

WE ALSO SELL
OUR PRODUCTS ONLINE

We have a wide range of products and accessories for cats and dogs. Whether it’s dental, nutritional or accessories, you’ll find everything you need to take care of your little life companion. You can check out the online store or take a look on your next visit.

ANIMAL NUTRITION
DENTAL CARE
HYGIENE PRODUCTS

Career

A stone’s throw
from the metro

No wheels, no problem! We’re located just a few steps from the Cartier metro in Laval and are easily accessible via public transport.

Professional
and friendly
atmosphere

At the Cartier Des Laurentides Inc. Veterinary Clinic, we know how important it is to take good care of your pet. Whether it’s for a routine visit or an emergency appointment, you can count on us for a professional and caring service.

Community
engagement

Helping our customers takecare of their pets is a priority for us. We not only give time to a shelter in Laval, but we also help enhance client awareness regarding responsible adoption. It is important for us that they make informed choices and understand the responsibilities and involvement that a new family member requires.

Apply

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us by phone or e-mail us via the form.

Make an appointment at the Cartier Des Laurentides Inc. Veterinary Clinic today and give your little companion the care he/she deserves!

icone_tel
Telephone : 450 967-8383
Fax : 450 967-1393
icone_horraire
OUR OPENING HOURS

Monday to Thursday: 9a.m. to 8p.m.
Friday: 9a.m. to 5p.m.
Saturday: 9a.m. to 4p.m.
Sunday: Closed

logo_amvq

Avis à notre clientèle

Compte tenu des circonstances particulières à propos du Covid-19, nous tenons à vous aviser que la clinique prend toutes les mesures nécessaires afin de maintenir le meilleur service possible tout en protégeant les animaux, la clientèle et le personnel. Nous prenons en considération les directives de l’ordre des médecins vétérinaires du Québec ainsi que nos divers paliers gouvernementaux. Ces derniers nous demandent de gérer l’affluence des clients, de retarder les examens non essentiels, de demander aux gens de se désinfecter les mains et le port du masque lors de l’arrivée à nos locaux.  Les gens revenant de voyage ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade sont priés de nous contacter par téléphone pour prendre des mesures adéquates afin de pouvoir quand même répondre à vos besoins sans mettre d’autres personnes à risque.

MISE À JOUR :  Tout changement ou modification des heures d’ouverture vous seront transmis sur ce site. De plus, vous pouvez consulter notre page Facebook (clinique Vétérinaire Cartier des Laurentides) ou les informations seront modifiées plus rapidement.

Nous vous encourageons à passer vos commande de nourriture sur la vitrine vétérinaire de la clinique dont  vous pouvez retrouver le lien plus bas sur notre site.

En vous remerciant de votre compréhension, soyez assuré que nous déployons tous les efforts nécessaires au maintien de la bonne santé de tous!

Dr. Gino Chevarie et son équipe 

À Propos

Depuis 25 ans, la Clinique Vétérinaire Cartier-Des-Laurentides assure la santé et le bien-être de vos compagnons canins et félins. L’approche personnalisée et attentionnée de notre équipe de professionnels saura vous mettre en confiance. Nous savons à quel point vous tenez à vos animaux de compagnie et notre expertise, tout comme notre équipement moderne, nous permettent de leur offrir des soins de qualité. Nous sommes fiers de prodiguer tous les soins indispensables et préventifs nécessaires à la santé de vos chats et de vos chiens.

logo

À vos côtés
depuis
25 ans

photo_apropos

FAITES
carrière
AVEC NOUS

notre équipe

Fondée par Gino Chevarie, la Clinique se distingue grâce à la collaboration et au
travail soutenu de chaque membre du personnel.
Le professionnalisme et la passion des équipes administrative et médicale
sauront vous rassurer sur les soins apportés à votre compagnon.

gino

Dr Gino Chevarie

Vétérinaire propriétaire

marie_christine

Dr Marie-Christine Pigeon

Vétérinaire

france

France Cummings

Technicienne
en santé animal

elisabeth

Elisabeth Burgy

Technicienne
en santé animal

nathalie

Nathalie Bergeron

Réceptionniste &
Aide-technicienne

anny

Anny Cyr

Réceptionniste adjointe

kim

Kim Lord

Aide-technicienne & Réceptionniste

jean

Jean Lachapelle

Animalier

absent_photo

Dre Geneviève Plourde

Vétérinaire

absent_photo

Mona Barette

Réceptionniste

NOS SERVICES

CONSULTATION,
ÉVALUATION et
vaccination

Nous prodiguons tous les soins indispensables et préventifs nécessaires à la santé de vos chats et de vos chiens, dont la vaccination qui joue un rôle très important dans la vie de votre animal de compagnie.

icon_evaluation
icone_chirtrurgie

CHIRURGIE
GÉNÉRALE

Nous offrons les services de chirurgie générale et de chirurgie au laser afin de mieux répondre aux besoins de votre précieux compagnon.

RADIOGRAPHIE

Notre appareil de radiographie numérique nous permet de rapidement comprendre ce qui se passe dans le corps de votre animal. Cet examen permet aux vétérinaires de poser un diagnostic plus précis et ainsi mieux soigner votre compagnon.

icone_radio
dentaire_icone

soins
dentaires

Comme chez les humains, l’hygiène des animaux est très importante, surtout au niveau dentaire. Nos vétérinaires le savent et nous possédons l’équipement et l’expertise afin de pouvoir soigner votre animal en cas de problème mais aussi à titre de prévention.

Nous vendons aussi
nos produits en ligne

Nous avons un vaste éventail de produits et d’accessoires pour les chats et pour les chiens. Que ce soit pour des produits dentaires, nutritionnels ou pour des accessoires, vous trouverez chez nous tout ce qu’il vous faut pour prendre soin de votre petit compagnon de vie. Vous pouvez consulter la boutique en ligne ou jeter un oeil lors de votre prochaine visite.

NUTRITION ANIMALE
SOINS DENTAIRES
PRODUITS D’HYGIÈNE

CARRIÈRE

À deux pas
du métro

Pas de voiture, pas de problème! Notre emplacement à deux pas du métro Cartier à Laval vous permet facilement d’accéder à la Clinique en transport en commun.

Ambiance
professionnelle
et conviviale

À la Clinique Vétérinaire Cartier Des Laurentides inc., nous savons l’importance de bien prendre soin de son animal. Que ce soit pour une visite de routine ou pour un rendez-vous d’urgence, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour un service professionnel et chaleureux.

Implication
communautaire

Aider nos clients à prendre soin de leur animal de compagnie est une priorité pour nous. En plus de donner du temps pour un refuge lavallois, nous sensibilisons nos clients à l’adoption responsable. Il est important pour nous d’aider notre clientèle à faire des choix éclairés tout comme de comprendre les responsabilités et l’implication que nécessite un nouveau membre de la famille.

Posez votre
candidature

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone ou écrivez-nous via le formulaire.

Prenez rendez-vous à la Clinique Vétérinaire Cartier Des Laurentides inc. aujourd’hui et donnez à votre petit compagnon les soins qu’il mérite!

icone_tel
Téléphone : 450 967-8383
Télécopieur : 450 967-1393
icone_horraire
NOS HEURES D’OUVERTURE

 

Lundi de 12h00 à 20h00

Mardi de 12h00 à 20h00

Mercredi de 9h00 à 20h00

Jeudi de 12h00 à 20h00

Vendredi de 9h00 à 17h00

Samedi de 9h00 à 16h00

Dimanche  fermé

 

Veuillez prendre note de l’horaire des fêtes:

 

Samedi 19 décembre= 9h00-15h00

Jeudi 24 décembre= 9h00-16h00

Vendredi 25 décembre= fermée

Samedi 26 décembre= fermée

Jeudi 31 décembre= 9h00-16h00

Vendredi 1 janvier= fermée

Samedi 2 janvier = fermée

logo_amvq